Chaos
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wonderfull Evoker =)

3 posters

Go down

Wonderfull Evoker =) Empty Wonderfull Evoker =)

Post by GameInformer Mon Nov 30, 2009 3:49 am

I am currently new with evokers but i noticed that the damage this class puts out is outragous!
Evokers are a wonderfull class if you like to dish out some major damage.
Here are a few steps in building one from ground Zero.

Obing is up to you, +5 all stats, remember your already gonna cause aggro so this is up to you.

"Unity of Vitality" The main spell you want to work on
Reason being, Evokers unfortunatly do not have a self heal, therfore you must result to HP Pots and Grocery and this will boost your P.Def and Main HP.
This is the Unity you will be using if you are a Tank in the DP.

"Unity of Force" This is your P.Atk and Strength, only use this if you are a DD in a DP or if you like a simple farming.

Here is the problem I ran into:
There is a Passive called "Fighters Combat Skill" & "Dual Axe Training"
both are very important but seeing the Dual Axe Training only boost's you attack speed by 1 and Accuracy by 2, when Fighters Combat Skill raises you Attack Speed by 5 and you P.Atk gradually.
The Dual Axe Passive doesnt mention how much it adds so now you know.
I recomend getting you Fighters Combat Skill up faster than the Dual Axe.

Evokers have 2 Sets of Fears which none can be used on Players in PVP's, even tho one of the Fears states it effects players...
No need in leveling these spells till you reach Jlv40

Evokers also have a "Creature Purification" in which I have not have had to use yet so also postpone this till Jlv40